top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmit Pratap Singh

Where are Courts in Delhi Situated ?

The Delhi is home to Supreme Court of India which is also apex court of the nation. The Supreme Court is situated at Bhagwan Das road, New Delhi-110001. The Delhi is also an home to High Court of Delhi situated at Sher Shah Road, New Delhi -110503. The High Court of Delhi is the highest court in the Delhi after Supreme Court. The High Court of Delhi just like apex court and other High Courts in India is Court of record. The Delhi is also home to various District Court according to jurisdictions. The Delhi have Currently seven District Courts namely Tis Hazari Court Complex situated at Civil Lines , New Delhi-110054, Karkardooma Court Complex Situated at Maharaja Surajmal Marg, Arjun Gali, Sahadara, Delhi-110032, Patiala house Court Complex Situated at Tilak Lane, Patiala House, India Gate, New Delhi-110002, Rohini Court Complex situated at outer ring Road, Block D, Sector-14 , Rohini, New Delhi-110085 Dwarka Courts Complex situated at metro station, near Sector-10, Dwarka, Delhi-110075 , Saket Court Complex situated at press enclave marg, Sector-6, Saket, New Delhi-110017 and Rouse Avenue Court situated at Rouse Avenue Court Complex, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Marg, Mandi house , New Delhi-110002.

Apart from the District Courts Delhi also have Consumer Courts, Labour Courts, Revenue Courts, and other various tribunals situated according to appropriate jurisdictions.

167 views1 comment

1 Comment

Singh Sahab
Singh Sahab
Aug 15, 2021


bottom of page